Take That

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Take That concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

Take That, London

Thu 25 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, London

Fri 26 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, London

Sat 27 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, London

Sun 28 Apr 2024 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, London

Tue 30 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, London

Wed 1 May 2024 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, Glasgow

Fri 3 May 2024 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Take That, Glasgow

Sat 4 May 2024 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Take That, Glasgow

Sun 5 May 2024 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Take That, Manchester

Tue 7 May 2024 6:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That, Manchester

Wed 8 May 2024 6:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That, Manchester

Fri 10 May 2024 6:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That, Manchester

Sat 11 May 2024 6:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Manchester

Sun 12 May 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That, Birmingham

Tue 14 May 2024 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That, Birmingham

Wed 15 May 2024 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That, Birmingham

Fri 17 May 2024 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That, Birmingham

Sat 18 May 2024 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Birmingham

Sun 19 May 2024 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Birmingham

Mon 20 May 2024 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That, Middlesbrough

Fri 24 May 2024 6:30 PM - Riverside Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Nottingham

Sat 25 May 2024 5:00 PM - The City Ground Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Nottingham

Sun 26 May 2024 6:30 PM - The City Ground Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Norwich

Tue 28 May 2024 6:30 PM - Carrow Road Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That is a British pop band that has been entertaining fans since the late 1980s. With a string of hits that have become iconic in the UK, the band has amassed a huge following that eagerly awaits their next concert.

Fans can always expect an unforgettable experience at a Take That concert. The band's energetic performances, catchy tunes, and captivating choreography have made them one of the most sought-after live acts in the UK. Tickets for their concerts always sell out fast, and fans are advised to secure their tickets early to avoid disappointment.

Despite lineup changes over the years, Take That has remained a fixture in the UK music scene, constantly reinventing themselves and pushing boundaries with their music. Their music has evolved over the years, moving from bubblegum pop to more mature, introspective tracks that reflect their personal journeys.

Take That's music has touched the lives of many fans, with their catchy hooks and heartfelt lyrics resonating with audiences of all ages. From upbeat dance tracks to emotional ballads, their music has something for everyone, and their concerts are always a celebration of their extensive catalog.

What sets Take That apart from other bands is their dedication to their fans. The band members have always been approachable and engaging with their audience, making their concerts feel more like a party than a performance. Their connection with their fans is one of the reasons why they have remained so popular over the years.

In recent years, Take That has expanded their reach beyond the UK, performing to sold-out crowds around the world. Despite their global success, the band remains grounded and committed to delivering the best possible concert experience to their fans.

Take That concerts are known for their spectacular production values, with state-of-the-art lighting, sound, and stage design. The band's commitment to delivering a visually stunning performance is evident in their attention to detail, with every aspect of their concert carefully crafted to create a memorable experience for fans.

Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists
ad