Taylor Swift concert
London

Sun 23 Jun 2024
4:00 PM

Tickets

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

It’s happening! Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour will come to the UK in 2024! Register before 23.59 BST on 22 June for the opportunity to receive a code to access the on-sale #TSTheErasTour 

Lineup

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Taylor Swift events

International events

Taylor Swift, Hamburg

Tue 23 Jul 2024 4:00 PM - Volksparkstadion, Germany

Taylor Swift, Hamburg

Wed 24 Jul 2024 4:00 PM - Volksparkstadion, Germany

Taylor Swift, Munich

Sat 27 Jul 2024 4:00 PM - Olympiastadion München, Germany

Taylor Swift, Munich

Sun 28 Jul 2024 4:00 PM - Olympiastadion München, Germany

Taylor Swift, Warsaw

Thu 1 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - PGE Stadion Narodowy, Poland

Taylor Swift, Warsaw

Fri 2 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - PGE Stadion Narodowy, Poland

Taylor Swift, Warsaw

Sat 3 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - PGE Stadion Narodowy, Poland

Taylor Swift, Vienna

Thu 8 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - Ernst Happel Stadion, Austria

Taylor Swift, Vienna

Fri 9 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - Ernst Happel Stadion, Austria

Taylor Swift, Vienna

Sat 10 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - Ernst Happel Stadion, Austria

Taylor Swift, London

Thu 15 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - Wembley Stadium, United Kingdom

Taylor Swift, London

Fri 16 Aug 2024 4:00 PM - Wembley Stadium, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad