Teddy Swims concert
Oslo

Thu 2 May 2024
7:00 PM

Tickets

Teddy Swims
Tickets for the Teddy Swims concert at Rockefeller in Oslo on May 2, 2024 are now available for purchase. Don't miss the chance to see this talented artist live in concert!

Lineup

Teddy Swims

Teddy Swims

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Teddy Swims events

International events

Teddy Swims, Liverpool

Thu 23 May 2024 7:00 PM - Liverpool Olympia, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Leeds

Fri 24 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Leeds, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Newcastle upon Tyne

Sat 25 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 City Hall, Newcastle, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Nottingham

Mon 27 May 2024 7:00 PM - Rock City, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Bristol

Tue 28 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bristol, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Bristol

Wed 29 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bristol, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Birmingham

Fri 31 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Birmingham, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, Manchester

Sat 1 Jun 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Apollo Manchester, United Kingdom

Teddy Swims, London

Sun 2 Jun 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, United Kingdom
New

TEDDY SWIMS, Paris

Mon 4 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - SALLE PLEYEL, France
New

Teddy Swims, London

Mon 11 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Eventim Apollo, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad