The Cure

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new The Cure concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

The Cure, Helsinki

Sat 8 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - HELSINGIN JÄÄHALLI, Finland

The Cure, Helsinki

Sat 8 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - HARTWALL ARENA, Finland

The Cure, Johanneshov

Mon 10 Oct 2022 7:15 PM - Ericsson Globe, Sweden

THE CURE, Gothenburg

Thu 13 Oct 2022 7:15 PM - Scandinavium, Sweden

The Cure, Copenhagen

Fri 14 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Royal Arena, Denmark

The Cure | Cure Tour Euro 22, Hamburg

Sun 16 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - Barclays Arena, Germany

The Cure | Cure Tour Euro 22, Leipzig

Mon 17 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - Quarterback Immobilien Arena, Germany

The Cure | Cure Tour Euro 22, Berlin

Tue 18 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Germany

The Cure | Cure Tour Euro 22, Lodz

Fri 21 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - Atlas Arena, Poland

The Cure + special guest, Vienna

Sun 23 Oct 2022 7:30 PM - Globe Wien - Marx Halle, Austria

The Cure | Cure Tour Euro 22, Prague

Mon 24 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - O2 arena, Czechia

The Cure | Cure Tour Euro 22, Cracow

Sat 29 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - TAURON Arena Kraków, Poland

Recommended artists

Show more artists