The Doors Alive (UK) concert
Copenhagen

Fri 8 Sep 2023
8:00 PM

Tickets

The Doors Alive (UK)

Lineup

The Doors Alive

The Doors Alive

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other The Doors Alive events

International events

The Doors Alive, Copenhagen

Fri 6 Sep 2024 8:00 PM - Amager Bio, Denmark

The Doors Alive, Liverpool

Fri 27 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Liverpool, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive, London

Fri 4 Oct 2024 6:00 PM - O2 Academy Islington, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive, Birmingham

Sat 5 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Birmingham, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive, Leicester

Fri 11 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Leicester, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive, Sheffield

Fri 18 Oct 2024 6:30 PM - O2 Academy Sheffield, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive: A Tribute To The Doors, Newcastle upon Tyne

Fri 17 Jan 2025 7:00 PM - O2 City Hall, Newcastle, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive, Dublin

Fri 31 Jan 2025 7:00 PM - Olympia Theatre, Ireland

The Doors Alive, Limerick

Sat 1 Feb 2025 8:00 PM - Dolans Warehouse, Ireland
New

The Doors Alive, Derby

Sat 8 Feb 2025 9:00 PM - The Flowerpot, United Kingdom

The Doors Alive, Dresden

Fri 9 May 2025 8:00 PM - Beatpol (ehem. Starclub), Germany

The Doors Alive, Nürnberg

Sun 11 May 2025 8:00 PM - Hirsch, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad