The O2 concerts

Peninsula Square, London

Upcoming Events

Kings of Leon

Sat 2 Jul 2022

HAIM

Thu 21 Jul 2022

Christina Aguilera

Fri 5 Aug 2022

Travis Scott

Sat 6 Aug 2022

Travis Scott

Sun 7 Aug 2022

Diljit Dosanjh - G.O.A.T. Tour

Fri 12 Aug 2022

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour

Tue 30 Aug 2022

Lewis Capaldi

Thu 1 Sep 2022

Lewis Capaldi

Fri 2 Sep 2022

Arcade Fire Presents: the "We" Tour

Thu 8 Sep 2022

Andrea Bocelli

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Andrea Bocelli

Sat 1 Oct 2022

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA

Sun 2 Oct 2022

The Weeknd - CANCELLED

Thu 6 Oct 2022

The Weeknd - CANCELLED

Fri 7 Oct 2022

The Weeknd - CANCELLED

Sat 8 Oct 2022

Robbie Williams

Sun 9 Oct 2022

Robbie Williams

Mon 10 Oct 2022

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Show more