The O2 concerts

Peninsula Square, London

Upcoming Events

Jason Derulo

Wed 6 Mar 2024

Country to Country 3 Day

Fri 8 Mar 2024

Country To Country

Sat 9 Mar 2024

Country To Country

Sun 10 Mar 2024

NE-YO: Champagne & Roses Tour with special guest Mario

Wed 13 Mar 2024

RAYE

Fri 15 Mar 2024

NE-YO: Champagne & Roses Tour with special guest Mario

Sat 16 Mar 2024

John Mayer: Solo

Mon 18 Mar 2024

John Mayer - Solo

Tue 19 Mar 2024

Simple Minds

Thu 21 Mar 2024

James Arthur

Fri 22 Mar 2024

OMD

Sun 24 Mar 2024

Pendulum

Fri 29 Mar 2024

Hans Zimmer

Wed 10 Apr 2024

UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell - THE HITS TOUR

Thu 11 Apr 2024

Celine Dion - CANCELLED

Sun 21 Apr 2024

Celine Dion - CANCELLED

Mon 22 Apr 2024

Thirty Seconds to Mars – Seasons

Tue 23 Apr 2024

Take That

Thu 25 Apr 2024

Take That

Fri 26 Apr 2024

Take That

Sat 27 Apr 2024

Take That: This Life On Tour

Sun 28 Apr 2024

Take That

Tue 30 Apr 2024

Take That: This Life On Tour

Wed 1 May 2024

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Show more