The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour concert
Frome

Fri 13 Oct 2023
7:00 PM

Tickets

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour

Lineup

The Smyths

The Smyths

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other The Smyths events

International events

The Smyths, Stroud

Fri 24 Feb 2023 7:00 PM - Subscription Rooms, United Kingdom

The Smyths (20th Anniversary Tour), Nuneaton

Fri 17 Mar 2023 8:00 PM - Queens Hall, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Hemel Hempstead

Fri 24 Mar 2023 8:30 PM - Chaulden Community Centre, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Derby

Fri 7 Apr 2023 9:00 PM - The Flowerpot, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Hertford

Fri 21 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Hertford Corn Exchange , United Kingdom

The Smyths, St Albans

Sat 22 Apr 2023 9:00 PM - Horn @ St Albans, United Kingdom

The Smyths, York

Sat 17 Jun 2023 8:00 PM - The Crescent, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Southampton

Sat 1 Jul 2023 8:30 PM - The Brook, United Kingdom

The Smyths, London

Fri 28 Jul 2023 7:30 PM - 100 Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths, London

Sat 29 Jul 2023 7:30 PM - 100 Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Leamington Spa

Sat 18 Nov 2023 7:00 PM - Leamington Spa Assembly, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad