The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour concert
Frome

Fri 13 Oct 2023
7:00 PM

Tickets

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour

Lineup

The Smyths

The Smyths

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other The Smyths events

International events

Nirvana UK & The Smyths, London

Fri 19 Apr 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Brixton, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Birmingham

Sat 25 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Birmingham, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Nuneaton

Fri 21 Jun 2024 8:00 PM - Queens Hall, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Wolverhampton

Sat 20 Jul 2024 7:00 PM - KK's Steel Mill, United Kingdom

The Smyths '84 - Celebrating the Smiths & Hatful of Hollow, Southampton

Sat 27 Jul 2024 8:30 PM - The Brook, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Hastings

Fri 30 Aug 2024 7:00 PM - White Rock Theatre, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Margate

Sat 31 Aug 2024 7:00 PM - Dreamland, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Leeds

Thu 19 Sep 2024 7:30 PM - Brudenell Social Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Leeds

Fri 20 Sep 2024 7:30 PM - Brudenell Social Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Leeds

Sat 21 Sep 2024 7:30 PM - Brudenell Social Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths, St Albans

Sat 5 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Alban Arena, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Derby

Fri 18 Oct 2024 9:00 PM - The Flowerpot, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad