The Smyths concert
London

Sat 30 Jul 2022
7:30 PM

Tickets

The Smyths

Lineup

The Smyths

The Smyths

Other The Smyths events

International events

The Smyths - Strangeways Here We Come 35th Anniversary & Greatest Hits, York

Fri 8 Jul 2022 8:00 PM - The Crescent, United Kingdom

The Smyths, London

Fri 29 Jul 2022 7:30 PM - 100 Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Frome

Fri 9 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - Cheese and Grain, United Kingdom

The Smyths, St Albans

Sat 10 Sep 2022 9:00 PM - Horn @ St Albans, United Kingdom

The Smyths, St Albans

Sun 11 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - Horn @ St Albans, United Kingdom

The Smyths 2 Strangeways Here We Comeâ Tour, Leamington Spa

Fri 16 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - Leamington Spa Assembly, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Leeds

Thu 22 Sep 2022 7:30 PM - Brudenell Social Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths - 'strangeways Here We Come', Leeds

Fri 23 Sep 2022 7:30 PM - Brudenell Social Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths - 'strangeways Here We Come', Leeds

Sat 24 Sep 2022 7:30 PM - Brudenell Social Club, United Kingdom

The Smyths: ...Strangeways Here We Come 35th Anniversary Tour, Bournemouth

Fri 14 Oct 2022 7:00 PM - Old Fire Station Bournemouth, United Kingdom

The Smyths, Nottingham

Fri 28 Oct 2022 6:30 PM - Rescue Rooms, United Kingdom

The Smyths: Strangeways Here we Come 35th Anniversary Tour, Bristol

Fri 4 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - O2 Academy Bristol, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations