Tide Lines concert
Kilmarnock

Thu 9 Mar 2023
7:30 PM

Tickets

Tide Lines

Lineup

Tide Lines

Tide Lines

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Tide Lines events

International events

Tide Lines, Cologne

Sun 7 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - Gebäude 9, Germany

Tide Lines, Munich

Tue 9 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - Feierwerk, Germany

Tide Lines, Hamburg

Thu 11 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - Fabrik Hamburg, Germany

Tide Lines, Glasgow

Thu 18 Apr 2024 7:00 PM - Barrowland, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Glasgow

Fri 19 Apr 2024 7:00 PM - Barrowland, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Glasgow

Sat 20 Apr 2024 2:00 PM - Barrowland, United Kingdom

Tide Lines - Elements, Dundee

Thu 2 May 2024 7:00 PM - Whitehall Theatre, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Manchester

Wed 11 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - Manchester Stoller Hall, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Bristol

Thu 12 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - St George's Bristol, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, London

Sat 14 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - Union Chapel, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Gateshead

Sun 15 Sep 2024 7:30 PM - Sage Gateshead, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad