Utilita Arena Birmingham concerts

King Edwards Road, Birmingham

Upcoming Events

Nickelback: Get Rollin' Tour

Thu 23 May 2024

The Smashing Pumpkins and Weezer

Fri 7 Jun 2024

Pet Shop Boys

Sat 8 Jun 2024

Thirty Seconds to Mars – Seasons

Sun 9 Jun 2024

James

Wed 12 Jun 2024

Kings of Leon

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Troye Sivan

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Heart

Wed 3 Jul 2024

Megan Thee Stallion - Hot Girl Summer Tour

Tue 16 Jul 2024

Justin Timberlake

Wed 7 Aug 2024

Arijit Singh

Fri 16 Aug 2024

Noah Kahan

Tue 20 Aug 2024

The Very Best of Texas

Fri 13 Sep 2024

Jonas Brothers:Five Albums.one Night

Sun 15 Sep 2024

Melanie Martinez - The Trilogy Tour

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Janet Jackson - Together Again

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Alice Cooper

Wed 16 Oct 2024

Becky Hill

Sat 19 Oct 2024

Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show Goes Across The Pond

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Il Divo

Sat 26 Oct 2024

Journey

Wed 13 Nov 2024
New

The Script

Fri 22 Nov 2024

Sleep Token

Thu 28 Nov 2024

Childish Gambino: The New World Tour

Tue 3 Dec 2024

Similar venues

Actress and Bishop

Actress and Bishop

Birmingham
Asylum

Asylum

Birmingham
Asylum Bar and Venue

Asylum Bar and Venue

Birmingham
Birmingham Dead Wax

Birmingham Dead Wax

Birmingham
Birmingham Digbeth Arena

Birmingham Digbeth Arena

Birmingham
Birmingham Flapper

Birmingham Flapper

Birmingham
Show more