Westlife concert
Cork

Sat 13 Aug 2022
6:00 PM

Tickets

Westlife - Vip Packages
Westlife

Lineup

Westlife

Westlife

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
Emeli Sandé

Emeli Sandé

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Westlife events

International events

Westlife, Aberdeen

Thu 17 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - P&J Live, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Westlife, Glasgow

Sat 19 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Westlife, Glasgow

Sun 20 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Westlife, Leeds

Tue 22 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Westlife, Manchester

Thu 24 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - AO Arena, United Kingdom

Westlife, Newcastle upon Tyne

Fri 25 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

Westlife, Newcastle upon Tyne

Sat 26 Nov 2022 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

Westlife, Sheffield

Mon 28 Nov 2022 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom

Westlife, Liverpool

Wed 30 Nov 2022 6:00 PM - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom

Westlife, Birmingham

Sat 3 Dec 2022 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour, Birmingham

Sun 4 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Westlife, Bournemouth

Mon 5 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - Bournemouth International Centre, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations