WHILE SHE SLEEPS BURY TOMORROW concert
Villeurbanne

Mon 24 Jun 2024
6:00 PM

Tickets

WHILE SHE SLEEPS BURY TOMORROW
Get ready for an epic night of metal as While She Sleeps and Bury Tomorrow take the stage at Le Transbordeur in Villeurbanne on June 24, 2024. Tickets are selling fast, so grab yours now for a night of intense energy and unforgettable performances.

Lineup

While She Sleeps

While She Sleeps

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other While She Sleeps events

International events

WHILE SHE SLEEPS, Strasbourg

Tue 25 Jun 2024 5:30 PM - LA LAITERIE, France

Dagspass ONSDAG - Metallica m.fl. - Tons of Rock 2024, Oslo

Wed 26 Jun 2024 12:00 PM - Ekeberg, Norway

While She Sleeps, Bremen

Sun 30 Jun 2024 7:00 PM - Aladin Music Hall, Germany

While She Sleeps | Special guest: Erra, Poznan

Mon 1 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Tama, Poland

While She Sleeps, Gdynia

Tue 2 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Ucho, Poland

WHILE SHE SLEEPS, Paris

Wed 6 Nov 2024 6:30 PM - Elysee Montmartre, France

While She Sleeps - plus Special Guests, Oberhausen

Thu 7 Nov 2024 6:00 PM - Turbinenhalle, Germany

While She Sleeps plus Special Guests: Malevolence, Thrown, Resolve, Leipzig

Fri 8 Nov 2024 6:00 PM - Täubchenthal, Germany

While She Sleeps, Berlin

Sat 9 Nov 2024 6:00 PM - Huxley's Neue Welt, Germany

While She Sleeps +Malevolence, Thrown, Resolve, Warsaw

Mon 11 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Progresja, Poland

While She Sleeps, Nürnberg

Thu 14 Nov 2024 6:00 PM - Löwensaal, Germany

While She Sleeps, Zürich

Fri 15 Nov 2024 6:30 PM - X-TRA, Switzerland
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad