3Arena concerts

East Link Bridge, Dublin

Upcoming Events

TV Girl

Thu 15 Aug 2024

Girl In Red - Doing It Again!

Tue 27 Aug 2024

Jonas Brothers: FIVE ALBUMS. ONE NIGHT

Tue 10 Sep 2024

Melanie Martinez - the Trilogy Tour

Wed 18 Sep 2024

Becky Hill

Thu 10 Oct 2024

The Wolfe Tones - 60th Anniversary Concert

Fri 11 Oct 2024

The Wolfe Tones - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sat 12 Oct 2024

The Wolfe Tones - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 13 Oct 2024

Crowded House

Mon 14 Oct 2024

Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show Goes Across The Pond

Sun 20 Oct 2024

Human Musical Group Sensations GLASS ANIMALS: TOUR OF EARTH

Wed 30 Oct 2024

Lizzy McAlpine

Thu 31 Oct 2024

Scooter

Sat 2 Nov 2024

Journey & Cheap Trick

Tue 5 Nov 2024

Interpol "Antics" 20th Anniversary Tour

Sun 10 Nov 2024

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds: the Wild God Tour

Tue 12 Nov 2024

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds : The Wild God Tour

Wed 13 Nov 2024

The Script

Thu 14 Nov 2024

The Script

Fri 15 Nov 2024

The Script

Sat 16 Nov 2024

Khruangbin - a La Sala Tour

Sun 24 Nov 2024

Anthrax, Kreator & Testament

Mon 25 Nov 2024

Vampire Weekend

Fri 29 Nov 2024

Culture Club

Tue 3 Dec 2024

Similar venues

Abbey Tavern

Abbey Tavern

Dublin
Academy 2

Academy 2

Dublin
Aviva Stadium

Aviva Stadium

Dublin
Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Dublin
Collins Barracks

Collins Barracks

Dublin
Croke Park

Croke Park

Dublin
Show more