Dublin concerts

Concerts in this city

Lil Tjay - the Good Life Tour

Wed 24 Apr 2024 - 3Arena

Aslan

Thu 25 Apr 2024 - Whelans

The Longest Johns

Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Opium

Aslan

Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Whelans

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Olympia Theatre

Rory Gallagher's Greatest Hits (Live) Feat: Crest of A Wave

Sat 27 Apr 2024 - The Well, Dublin

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Sat 27 Apr 2024 - Olympia Theatre

Dave Matthews Band

Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 3Arena

Primordial

Sat 27 Apr 2024 - The Academy

The Paper Kites

Sun 28 Apr 2024 - Vicar Street

Kacey Musgraves

Sun 28 Apr 2024 - Olympia Theatre

Cass McCombs & Steve Gunn

Sun 28 Apr 2024 - The Grand Social

Kacey Musgraves

Mon 29 Apr 2024 - Olympia Theatre

Cass McCombs & Steve Gunn

Mon 29 Apr 2024 - The Grand Social

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts World Tour

Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 3Arena

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts World Tour

Wed 1 May 2024 - 3Arena

Snapped Ankles

Thu 2 May 2024 - The Workmans

Corella

Thu 2 May 2024 - The Grand Social

Willy Mason

Fri 3 May 2024 - The Grand Social

The Handsome Family

Fri 3 May 2024 - Liberty Hall Theatre

Shabazz Palaces

Fri 3 May 2024 - The Sugar Club

Sprints

Fri 3 May 2024 - The Button Factory

The Black Keys

Fri 3 May 2024 - 3Arena

Conchur white

Sat 4 May 2024 - The Workmans

Venues in this city

3Arena

3Arena

Abbey Tavern

Abbey Tavern

Academy 2

Academy 2

Aviva Stadium

Aviva Stadium

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Collins Barracks

Collins Barracks

Croke Park

Croke Park

Fairview Park

Fairview Park

Green Room at The Academy

Green Room at The Academy

Iveagh Gardens

Iveagh Gardens

Liberty Hall Theatre

Liberty Hall Theatre

Lost Lane

Lost Lane

Show more venues
Discover concerts of your favourite artists