Alexandra Palace concerts

Wood Green, London

Upcoming Events

Kaleidoscope Festival 2022

Sat 23 Jul 2022

Higher Ground Festival with Patti Smith

Sun 24 Jul 2022

Parkway Drive

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Franz Ferdinand: Hits to the Head

Thu 20 Oct 2022

Sum 41 Plus Special Guests Simple Plan

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Paolo Nutini

Tue 25 Oct 2022

Paolo Nutini

Wed 26 Oct 2022

Kasabian

Sat 29 Oct 2022

Moderat

Mon 31 Oct 2022

Maggie Rogers

Thu 10 Nov 2022

M Huncho

Wed 30 Nov 2022

Sea Girls

Thu 1 Dec 2022

Gojira

Wed 22 Feb 2023

Don Broco

Sat 25 Mar 2023

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Arts Theatre

Arts Theatre

London
Show more