Alexandra Palace concerts

Wood Green, London

Upcoming Events

Trippie Redd Presents: Tripp at Knight Tour

Thu 24 Feb 2022

Gojira

Fri 4 Mar 2022

Disclosure

Sat 5 Mar 2022

Greentea Peng

Thu 31 Mar 2022

Franz Ferdinand: Hits to the Head

Fri 1 Apr 2022

Khruangbin

Thu 14 Apr 2022

Architects

Fri 6 May 2022

Metronomy

Sat 7 May 2022

James Blake

Tue 17 May 2022

Charli XCX: CRASH The Live Tour 2022

Thu 19 May 2022

Michael Kiwanuka

Wed 25 May 2022

Mogwai

Fri 27 May 2022

Bloc Party

Sat 28 May 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams In Gold Tour 2022

Sat 25 Jun 2022

Lorde

Tue 28 Jun 2022

Parkway Drive

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Moderat

Mon 31 Oct 2022

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Arts Theatre

Arts Theatre

London
Show more