Andre Rieu concert
Leeds

Thu 16 May 2024
7:30 PM

Tickets

Andre Rieu
Andre Rieu - Premium Package - The Luxury Experience
Andre Rieu - Premium Package - The Mixer
Andre Rieu - Premium Package - The Gallery
Andre Rieu - Premium Package - Suites
Tickets are now available for the Andre Rieu concert at First Direct Arena in Leeds on May 16, 2024. Don't miss the chance to see the world-renowned violinist and his orchestra perform live.

Lineup

Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Andre Rieu events

International events

Andre Rieu, Sheffield

Fri 19 Apr 2024 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom

Andre Rieu, Glasgow

Sat 20 Apr 2024 6:00 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Andre Rieu, Dublin

Thu 9 May 2024 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Andre Rieu, Dublin

Fri 10 May 2024 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Share A Suite - Andre Rieu, Belfast

Sat 11 May 2024 6:01 PM - The SSE Arena, Belfast, United Kingdom

Andre Rieu, Belfast

Sat 11 May 2024 7:30 PM - The SSE Arena, Belfast, United Kingdom

André Rieu World Tour 2024, Gdansk

Wed 29 May 2024 7:30 PM - ERGO ARENA, Poland

André Rieu World Tour 2024, Lodz

Thu 30 May 2024 7:30 PM - Atlas Arena, Poland

André Rieu World Tour 2024, Gliwice

Fri 31 May 2024 7:30 PM - PreZero Arena Gliwice, Poland

André Rieu World Tour 2024, Cracow

Sat 1 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - TAURON Arena Kraków, Poland

André Rieu, Leipzig

Tue 4 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Quarterback Immobilien Arena, Germany

André Rieu, Erfurt

Wed 5 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Messehalle Erfurt, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad