First Direct Arena concerts

Clay Pit Lane, Leeds

Upcoming Events

OMD

Tue 5 Mar 2024

Ja Rule

Wed 6 Mar 2024

NE-YO: Champagne & Roses Tour with special guest Mario

Fri 8 Mar 2024

Jason Derulo - Presale

Sat 9 Mar 2024

Judas Priest

Wed 13 Mar 2024

Simple Minds

Fri 15 Mar 2024

Marti Pellow

Sat 23 Mar 2024

Pendulum

Sun 24 Mar 2024

James Blunt: The Who We Used to Be Tour

Sat 30 Mar 2024

Ub40 Ft. Ali Campbell

Tue 9 Apr 2024

Take That: This Life On Tour

Wed 17 Apr 2024

Take That: This Life On Tour

Thu 18 Apr 2024

Take That

Fri 19 Apr 2024

Take That

Sat 20 Apr 2024

Lil Tjay

Fri 26 Apr 2024

Keane

Fri 3 May 2024

Tenacious D: The Spicy Meatball Tour

Sat 11 May 2024

Elbow

Sun 12 May 2024

Andre Rieu

Thu 16 May 2024

James

Sat 8 Jun 2024
New

Kings of Leon

Thu 20 Jun 2024

George Benson

Wed 3 Jul 2024

Heart

Mon 8 Jul 2024

Niall Horan

Wed 28 Aug 2024

Similar venues

Beaverworks

Beaverworks

Leeds
Bramham Park

Bramham Park

Leeds
Brudenell Social Club

Brudenell Social Club

Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall

City Varieties Music Hall

Leeds
Harewood House

Harewood House

Leeds
Headrow House

Headrow House

Leeds
Show more