O2 Academy Leeds concerts

55 Cookridge Street, Leeds

Upcoming Events

Gary Numan

Mon 3 Jun 2024

Bikini Kill

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Martin Kemp Ultimate Back to The 80s DJ Set

Sat 15 Jun 2024

The Breeders

Mon 24 Jun 2024

MR Big + Living Colour

Mon 22 Jul 2024

Alkaline Trio

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Yo La Tengo

Thu 29 Aug 2024

Meekz

Sun 29 Sep 2024

Tom Meighan

Wed 2 Oct 2024

The Enemy

Thu 3 Oct 2024

The Wedding Present

Sat 5 Oct 2024
New

Ben Howard

Mon 14 Oct 2024

Public Service Broadcasting

Sat 19 Oct 2024

The Libertines

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Gavin DeGraw

Sun 3 Nov 2024

Still Woozy

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Jake Bugg - The Modern Day Distraction Tour

Mon 18 Nov 2024

The Wailers

Tue 19 Nov 2024

Shed Seven

Sat 30 Nov 2024

The Snuts

Tue 3 Dec 2024

The Damned

Sun 8 Dec 2024

Brutus Gold presents Love Train Christmas Disco Ball

Sat 14 Dec 2024
New

The Southmartins

Sat 25 Jan 2025

Brothers Osborne - Might As Well Be Us World Tour

Sun 26 Jan 2025

Similar venues

Beaverworks

Beaverworks

Leeds
Bramham Park

Bramham Park

Leeds
Brudenell Social Club

Brudenell Social Club

Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall

City Varieties Music Hall

Leeds
First Direct Arena

First Direct Arena

Leeds
Harewood House

Harewood House

Leeds
Show more