Brudenell Social Club concerts

33 Queens Road, Leeds

Upcoming Events

Steve Mason

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Tom Robinson Band

Fri 2 Aug 2024

The Bon Jovi Experience

Fri 16 Aug 2024

Focus

Sat 17 Aug 2024

A Foreigners Journey

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Personal Trainer X Bull All-Dayer

Mon 26 Aug 2024

Phosphorescent

Wed 28 Aug 2024

Peatbog Faeries

Fri 30 Aug 2024

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Mon 2 Sep 2024

Mdou Moctar

Wed 4 Sep 2024

T.Rextasy

Sat 7 Sep 2024

The Lemon Twigs

Wed 11 Sep 2024

Goldie Lookin' Chain

Fri 13 Sep 2024

Tom McRae

Sun 15 Sep 2024

The Smyths

Thu 19 Sep 2024

The Smyths

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Bootleg Blondie

Fri 20 Sep 2024

The Smyths

Sat 21 Sep 2024

Crack Cloud

Thu 26 Sep 2024

Orlando Weeks

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Nave Studios 10th Anniversary All-Dayer

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard

Mon 30 Sep 2024

Wishbone Ash

Thu 3 Oct 2024

Crows

Sat 5 Oct 2024

Similar venues

Beaverworks

Beaverworks

Leeds
Bramham Park

Bramham Park

Leeds
City Varieties Music Hall

City Varieties Music Hall

Leeds
First Direct Arena

First Direct Arena

Leeds
Harewood House

Harewood House

Leeds
Headrow House

Headrow House

Leeds
Show more