Band on the Wall concerts

25 Swan St, Manchester

Upcoming Events

Bess Atwell

Thu 6 Jun 2024

Slow Pulp

Sun 16 Jun 2024

The Skatalites

Fri 5 Jul 2024

Black Uhuru

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Blonde Redhead

Mon 19 Aug 2024

Nearly Dan - The Spirit & Sound of Steely Dan

Sat 7 Sep 2024
New

The Allergies Live

Fri 13 Sep 2024

The South

Sun 22 Sep 2024

Porches

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Terry Reid

Sun 29 Sep 2024

Tom Robinson

Wed 2 Oct 2024

Martin Stephenon & the Daintees

Sun 6 Oct 2024

Fanfare Ciocarlia

Fri 11 Oct 2024

Blues Pills

Sat 12 Oct 2024

The Long Ryders

Sun 13 Oct 2024

The 5,6,7,8â S + the Masonics

Sun 20 Oct 2024

Fink

Mon 28 Oct 2024

The Felice Brothers

Wed 30 Oct 2024

Jann

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Crash Test Dummies

Sat 9 Nov 2024

The Watch - Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

Sun 10 Nov 2024

Sega Bodega

Thu 14 Nov 2024

Talisk

Tue 19 Nov 2024

Skerryvore

Sun 24 Nov 2024

Similar venues

Aatma

Aatma

Manchester
Albert Hall

Albert Hall

Manchester
AO Arena

AO Arena

Manchester
Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Manchester
Bridgewater Hall

Bridgewater Hall

Manchester
Castle Hotel, Manchester

Castle Hotel, Manchester

Manchester
Show more