Barrowland concerts

242 the Gallowgate, Glasgow

Upcoming Events

Billy Talent

Tue 18 Jun 2024

LCD Soundsystem

Sun 30 Jun 2024

LCD Soundsystem

Mon 1 Jul 2024

LCD Soundsystem

Tue 2 Jul 2024

Mr. Big

Thu 25 Jul 2024

girl in red

Thu 29 Aug 2024

girl in red

Fri 30 Aug 2024

The Bootleg Beatles

Sat 7 Sep 2024

The LaFontaines

Fri 13 Sep 2024

The Wolfe Tones

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Cannibal Corpse

Thu 26 Sep 2024

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Mon 30 Sep 2024

Tom Meighan

Fri 11 Oct 2024

Wunderhorse

Tue 15 Oct 2024

Public Service Broadcasting

Wed 16 Oct 2024

The Libertines

Thu 17 Oct 2024

The Libertines

Fri 18 Oct 2024

SKINDRED

Sat 19 Oct 2024

John Grant - The Art of the Lie Tour

Mon 21 Oct 2024

Kamasi Washington

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Biffy Clyro - Blackened Sky

Thu 24 Oct 2024

Biffy Clyro - The Vertigo of Bliss

Fri 25 Oct 2024

Biffy Clyro - Infinity Land

Sat 26 Oct 2024

Paul Weller

Mon 28 Oct 2024

Similar venues

Attic Bar  - Glasgow Garage

Attic Bar - Glasgow Garage

Glasgow
Audio, Glasgow

Audio, Glasgow

Glasgow
BAaD

BAaD

Glasgow
Bellahouston Park

Bellahouston Park

Glasgow
Cathouse

Cathouse

Glasgow
CCA

CCA

Glasgow
Show more