OVO Hydro concerts

Exhibition Way, Glasgow

Upcoming Events

JLS

Thu 21 Oct 2021

Alanis Morissette - NEW DATE: TBA

Thu 18 Nov 2021

Fatboy Slim: We've Come A Long Way Together Tour

Fri 19 Nov 2021

Steps

Mon 22 Nov 2021

Steps

Tue 23 Nov 2021

The Offspring Plus Special Guests the Hives + Support

Sat 27 Nov 2021

James Plus Special Guests Happy Mondays

Tue 30 Nov 2021

Gary Barlow

Wed 1 Dec 2021

Madness Plus Special Guests Squeeze

Fri 3 Dec 2021

The Australian Pink Floyd

Sat 4 Dec 2021

Tom Jones

Sun 5 Dec 2021

The Human League

Thu 9 Dec 2021

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together At Christmas

Sun 12 Dec 2021

Amy Macdonald

Fri 17 Dec 2021

Deacon Blue

Sun 19 Dec 2021

Nina Kraviz & Frazi.er

Thu 30 Dec 2021

Simply Red

Fri 11 Feb 2022

Dropkick Murphys

Tue 22 Feb 2022

Similar venues

Attic Bar  - Glasgow Garage

Attic Bar - Glasgow Garage

Glasgow
Audio, Glasgow

Audio, Glasgow

Glasgow
Barrowland

Barrowland

Glasgow
Bellahouston Park

Bellahouston Park

Glasgow
Cathouse

Cathouse

Glasgow
CCA

CCA

Glasgow
Show more