Birmingham The Mill concerts

Lower Trinity Street, Birmingham

Upcoming Events

Fozzy

Tue 7 Dec 2021

Versatile

Mon 13 Dec 2021

The Streets Presents: First In the Room

Mon 10 Jan 2022

The Streets Presents: First In the Room

Tue 11 Jan 2022

The Streets Presents: First In the Room

Wed 12 Jan 2022

The Streets Presents: First In the Room

Thu 13 Jan 2022

The Streets: Club Night Special

Fri 14 Jan 2022

Dry Cleaning

Tue 22 Feb 2022

Reckless Love and Dan Reed Network

Tue 8 Mar 2022

Earthgang

Wed 9 Mar 2022

Offica

Sun 13 Mar 2022

Mystery Jets

Wed 13 Apr 2022

Stoner

Tue 3 May 2022

Fit For An Autopsy

Sat 7 May 2022

Peach Pit

Fri 13 May 2022

Similar venues

Actress and Bishop

Actress and Bishop

Birmingham
Asylum

Asylum

Birmingham
Asylum Bar and Venue

Asylum Bar and Venue

Birmingham
Birmingham Dead Wax

Birmingham Dead Wax

Birmingham
Birmingham Digbeth Arena

Birmingham Digbeth Arena

Birmingham
Birmingham Flapper

Birmingham Flapper

Birmingham
Show more