Bridgewater Hall concerts

Lower Mosley Street, Manchester

Upcoming Events

Fisherman's Friends

Sat 7 Sep 2024

Little Big Town

Tue 10 Sep 2024

Marc Almond

Sat 14 Sep 2024

David Essex

Mon 16 Sep 2024

Steve Hackett - Genesis Greats

Sun 20 Oct 2024

Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells: The 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Pretenders

Mon 28 Oct 2024

Il Divo

Tue 29 Oct 2024

Kenny Thomas - The Outstanding Greatest Hits Tour

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Jamie Cullum

Mon 11 Nov 2024

Bellowhead

Mon 25 Nov 2024

The Bootleg Beatles

Tue 10 Dec 2024
New

Alison Moyet

Fri 21 Feb 2025

Mike and The Mechanics: Looking Back - Living the Years 2025 Tour

Sun 9 Mar 2025

Go West - Celebrating 40 Years of Self-titled album.

Fri 2 May 2025

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Fri 16 May 2025

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sun 1 Jun 2025

Similar venues

Aatma

Aatma

Manchester
Albert Hall

Albert Hall

Manchester
AO Arena

AO Arena

Manchester
Band on the Wall

Band on the Wall

Manchester
Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Manchester
Castle Hotel, Manchester

Castle Hotel, Manchester

Manchester
Show more