Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour concert
Belfast

Wed 22 May 2024
6:30 PM

Tickets

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour
Tickets for the Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour concert at The SSE Arena, Belfast on May 22, 2024, are now available for purchase. Don't miss the chance to see the legendary artist perform live in the city of Belfast.

Lineup

Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Bryan Adams events

International events

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour 2024, Erfurt

Fri 31 May 2024 8:00 PM - Messehalle Erfurt, Germany

Bryan Adams, Cork

Tue 11 Jun 2024 8:00 PM - Live At The Marquee, Ireland

Bryan Adams, Margate

Thu 13 Jun 2024 5:30 PM - Dreamland, United Kingdom

Plymouth Summer Sessions - Bryan Adams, Plymouth

Fri 14 Jun 2024 4:00 PM - Plymouth Hoe, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams - Delamere Forest, Northwich

Sun 16 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Delamere Forest, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Denbighshire

Tue 18 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Llangollen Pavilion, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams - High Lodge Thetford Forest, Thetford

Thu 20 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Thetford Forest, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Halifax

Sun 23 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - The Piece Hall, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Trondheim

Sun 30 Jun 2024 TBA - Bryggeribyen EC Dahls Arena, Norway

BRYAN ADAMS, Paris

Mon 30 Sep 2024 8:00 PM - ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE, France

Bryan Adams, Vorst

Thu 3 Oct 2024 8:00 PM - Vorst Nationaal/Forest National, Belgium

Bryan Adams: So Happy It Hurts Tour, Rotterdam

Fri 4 Oct 2024 8:00 PM - Rotterdam Ahoy, Netherlands
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad