Ed Sheeran: +-=÷x Tour concert
Amsterdam

Fri 15 Jul 2022
8:00 PM

Tickets

Ed Sheeran: +-=÷x Tour

Lineup

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran

Other Ed Sheeran events

International events

ED SHEERAN +-=÷x TOUR, Gothenburg

Wed 10 Aug 2022 TBA - Ullevi, Sweden

ED SHEERAN +-=÷x TOUR, Gothenburg

Thu 11 Aug 2022 TBA - Ullevi, Sweden

Ed Sheeran, Warsaw

Thu 25 Aug 2022 6:00 PM - PGE Stadion Narodowy, Poland

Ed Sheeran, Warsaw

Fri 26 Aug 2022 6:00 PM - PGE Stadion Narodowy, Poland

Ed Sheeran, Vienna

Thu 1 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Ernst Happel Stadion, Austria

Ed Sheeran, Vienna

Fri 2 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Ernst Happel Stadion, Austria

Ed Sheeran, Munich

Sat 10 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Olympiastadion München, Germany

Ed Sheeran, Munich

Sun 11 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Olympiastadion München, Germany

Ed Sheeran, Munich

Mon 12 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Olympiastadion München, Germany

Ed Sheeran, Zürich

Fri 16 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Stadion Letzigrund, Switzerland

Ed Sheeran: +-=÷x Tour, Zürich

Sat 17 Sep 2022 5:30 PM - Stadion Letzigrund, Switzerland

Ed Sheeran, Frankfurt

Fri 23 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - Deutsche Bank Park, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations