Eivør concert
Aschaffenburg

Sat 15 Oct 2022
8:00 PM

Tickets

Eivør
Eivør - European Tour 2022

Lineup

Eivor

Eivor

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Eivor events

International events

Eivor, Vienna

Wed 5 Oct 2022 9:00 PM - Wiener Konzerthaus, Austria

Eivør - European Tour 2022, Leipzig

Mon 10 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Täubchenthal, Germany

Eivør - European Tour 2022, Hamburg

Wed 12 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Mojo Club, Germany

EIVØR, Berlin

Thu 13 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Passionskirche Kreuzberg, Germany

Eivør - European Tour 2022, Cologne

Fri 14 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Kulturkirche Köln, Germany

Eivør, Nürnberg

Sun 16 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Z-Bau, Germany

Eivør, Ludwigsburg

Mon 17 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Scala Kultur, Germany

Eivor, Southampton

Thu 20 Oct 2022 7:00 PM - Southampton Engine Rooms, United Kingdom

Eivr, London

Fri 21 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - Heaven, United Kingdom

Eivor, Manchester

Sat 22 Oct 2022 6:00 PM - Manchester Gorilla, United Kingdom

Eivr, Glasgow

Sun 23 Oct 2022 7:00 PM - G2 (Glasgow Garage), United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations