Fållan concerts

Fållan 3, Johanneshov

Upcoming Events

Nils Frahm - Music for Stockholm

Thu 10 Oct 2024

Monster Magnet

Wed 16 Oct 2024

D-A-D

Fri 25 Oct 2024

Molchat Doma

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Kamasi Washington

Fri 15 Nov 2024

The Chats

Sat 16 Nov 2024

Russ

Sun 17 Nov 2024

Bright Eyes

Mon 18 Nov 2024

Palaye Royale

Fri 29 Nov 2024

Kaleo

Mon 9 Dec 2024

G-Eazy

Thu 23 Jan 2025

Similar venues

Avicii Arena

Avicii Arena

Johanneshov
Slaktkyrkan

Slaktkyrkan

Johanneshov
Tele2 Arena

Tele2 Arena

Johanneshov