Johanneshov concerts

Concerts in this city

Tool

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Tele2 Arena

Justin Timberlake

Mon 2 Sep 2024 - Tele2 Arena

Nils Frahm - Music for Stockholm

Thu 10 Oct 2024 - Fållan

Monster Magnet

Wed 16 Oct 2024 - Fållan

D-A-D

Fri 25 Oct 2024 - Fållan

Molchat Doma

Sat 9 Nov 2024 - Fållan

Kygo

Wed 13 Nov 2024 - Tele2 Arena

Kamasi Washington

Fri 15 Nov 2024 - Fållan

The Chats

Sat 16 Nov 2024 - Fållan

Russ

Sun 17 Nov 2024 - Fållan

Kaleo

Mon 9 Dec 2024 - Fållan

G-Eazy

Thu 23 Jan 2025 - Fållan

Thastrom

Sat 15 Mar 2025 - Avicii Arena

Billie Eilish

Wed 23 Apr 2025 - Avicii Arena

Billie Eilish

Thu 24 Apr 2025 - Avicii Arena

Venues in this city

Avicii Arena

Avicii Arena

Fållan

Fållan

Slaktkyrkan

Slaktkyrkan

Tele2 Arena

Tele2 Arena

Discover concerts of your favourite artists