Florence + The Machine concert
Manchester

Tue 22 Nov 2022
7:30 PM

Tickets

Florence + The Machine

Lineup

Florence + The Machine

Florence + The Machine

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Florence + The Machine events

International events

Florence + The Machine, Cardiff

Wed 16 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, London

Fri 18 Nov 2022 7:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, London

Sat 19 Nov 2022 7:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Bournemouth

Mon 21 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - Bournemouth International Centre, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Birmingham

Thu 24 Nov 2022 7:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Leeds

Fri 25 Nov 2022 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Glasgow

Sun 27 Nov 2022 7:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Nottingham

Mon 28 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, United Kingdom

Florence and the Machine, Dublin

Wed 30 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Florence + The Machine, Cork

Mon 26 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Musgrave Park, Ireland

Florence + The Machine, Co. Dublin

Tue 27 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Malahide Castle, Ireland

Belsonic: Florence + the MacHine, Belfast

Wed 28 Jun 2023 6:00 PM - Ormeau Park, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations