James TW concert
Birmingham

Tue 14 Mar 2023
7:00 PM

Tickets

James TW

Lineup

James TW

James TW

Other James TW events

International events

James TW, Dublin

Tue 7 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Academy 2, Ireland

James TW, Glasgow

Thu 9 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Oran Mor, United Kingdom

James TW, Manchester

Sat 11 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Manchester Academy, United Kingdom

James TW, Bristol

Mon 13 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Thekla, United Kingdom

James TW, London

Thu 16 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Islington, United Kingdom

James TW, Amsterdam

Sat 18 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Melkweg, Netherlands

James TW, Cologne

Sun 19 Mar 2023 8:00 PM - Luxor, Germany

James TW, Berlin

Tue 21 Mar 2023 9:00 PM - Heimathafen Neukölln, Germany

James TW, Hamburg

Wed 22 Mar 2023 8:00 PM - KNUST, Germany

James TW (UK), Copenhagen

Fri 24 Mar 2023 8:00 PM - Hotel Cecil, Denmark

Recommended events

Show more recommendations