O2 Institute Birmingham concerts

78 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham

Upcoming Events

Bear's Den

Thu 26 May 2022

Brian Fallon

Fri 27 May 2022

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Sun 29 May 2022

Knuckle Puck

Sun 29 May 2022

Ashe

Mon 30 May 2022

New Hope Club Fanfests

Tue 31 May 2022

Hang Massive

Wed 1 Jun 2022

Teddy Swims: Tough Love World Tour

Thu 2 Jun 2022

Stand Atlantic

Thu 2 Jun 2022

Asa

Fri 3 Jun 2022

Sonic Wave 2022

Sat 4 Jun 2022

Dadi Freyr

Sun 5 Jun 2022

Mayday Parade

Mon 6 Jun 2022

Emma Blackery

Sat 11 Jun 2022

Tate McRae

Mon 13 Jun 2022

Parquet Courts

Thu 16 Jun 2022

Blood Red Shoes

Thu 16 Jun 2022

PiL

Fri 17 Jun 2022

Similar venues

Actress and Bishop

Actress and Bishop

Birmingham
Asylum

Asylum

Birmingham
Asylum Bar and Venue

Asylum Bar and Venue

Birmingham
Birmingham Dead Wax

Birmingham Dead Wax

Birmingham
Birmingham Digbeth Arena

Birmingham Digbeth Arena

Birmingham
Birmingham Flapper

Birmingham Flapper

Birmingham
Show more