Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft concert
Aschaffenburg

Thu 16 Mar 2023
8:00 PM

Tickets

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft

Lineup

Knorkator

Knorkator

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Knorkator events

International events

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Kiel

Fri 28 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Die Pumpe, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Bremen

Sat 29 Oct 2022 8:00 PM - Aladin Music Hall, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Munich

Thu 3 Nov 2022 8:30 PM - Backstage (Werk), Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Oberhausen

Fri 4 Nov 2022 8:00 PM - Turbinenhalle, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Cologne

Sat 5 Nov 2022 8:00 PM - Live Music Hall, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Dresden

Thu 10 Nov 2022 8:00 PM - Alter Schlachthof, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Chemnitz

Fri 11 Nov 2022 9:00 PM - AJZ Talschock, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Gera

Sat 12 Nov 2022 9:00 PM - Kultur- Und Kongresszentrum Gera, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Bielefeld

Thu 17 Nov 2022 8:00 PM - Lokschuppen, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Mannheim

Fri 18 Nov 2022 9:00 PM - Ms Connexion Complex, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Andernach

Sat 19 Nov 2022 8:30 PM - Juz Live Club, Germany

Knorkator - Sieg der Vernunft, Cottbus

Fri 20 Jan 2023 9:00 PM - Glad House Cottbus, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations