NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024 concert
Cologne

Thu 24 Oct 2024
8:00 PM

Tickets

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024
Loge / Premiumbereich - NENA
Tickets for the NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024 concert at LANXESS Arena in Cologne on October 24, 2024 are now available for purchase. Don't miss the chance to see NENA live in concert!

Lineup

Nena

Nena

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Nena events

International events

NENA, Regensburg

Sun 21 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Piazza, Germany

Nena - Wir gehören zusammen, Haarlem

Fri 2 Aug 2024 8:00 PM - PHIL, Netherlands

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024, Hanau

Fri 16 Aug 2024 7:30 PM - Amphitheater Hanau, Germany

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024, Hanau

Sat 17 Aug 2024 7:30 PM - Amphitheater Hanau, Germany

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024 | Open Air, Zwickau

Fri 23 Aug 2024 7:30 PM - Freilichtbühne Zwickau, Germany

NENA - Open Air - Wir gehören Zusammen Sommertour 2024, Koblenz

Fri 30 Aug 2024 8:00 PM - Deutsches Eck, Germany

Nena (Metropool Open Air), Hertme

Sat 31 Aug 2024 8:00 PM - Openluchttheater Hertme, Netherlands

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024 | Open Air, Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Sat 14 Sep 2024 7:30 PM - Schlosswiese Wittenberg, Germany

Nena, Hohenems

Fri 20 Sep 2024 8:30 PM - Event Center, Austria

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024, Munich

Tue 1 Oct 2024 8:00 PM - Zenith, Die Kulturhalle, Germany

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024, Nürnberg

Wed 2 Oct 2024 8:00 PM - Halle am Tillypark, Germany

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024, Dresden

Thu 3 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Messe Dresden, Halle 1, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad