O2 Forum Kentish Town concerts

9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town, London

Upcoming Events

Blind Guardian

Sun 14 Apr 2024

Hollow Coves

Tue 16 Apr 2024

The Maine: the Sweet 16 Tour

Fri 26 Apr 2024

The Warning

Sat 27 Apr 2024

The Paper Kites

Wed 1 May 2024

The Rifles

Sat 11 May 2024

CMAT

Thu 16 May 2024

Rakim

Sat 18 May 2024

Benson Boone

Tue 21 May 2024

Danny Brown

Wed 22 May 2024

Lucy Spraggan

Thu 23 May 2024

Bruce Dickinson

Fri 24 May 2024

Chesney Hawkes

Fri 31 May 2024

Hieroglyphics

Sat 1 Jun 2024

Calcutta

Sun 9 Jun 2024

Chromeo Adult Contemporary World Tour

Fri 14 Jun 2024

Dogstar

Wed 19 Jun 2024

Underoath

Wed 26 Jun 2024
New

Anitta - BAILE FUNK EXPERIENCE

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Lawrence

Fri 5 Jul 2024

Lawrence

Sat 6 Jul 2024

The Clone Roses

Sat 13 Jul 2024

Alkaline Trio

Tue 16 Jul 2024

Waxahatchee

Thu 25 Jul 2024

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Show more