O2 Shepherds Bush Empire concerts

Shepherds Bush Green, London

Upcoming Events

Jon Pardi - Mr. Saturday Night World Tour

Fri 26 Apr 2024

The Men They Couldn't Hang

Sat 27 Apr 2024

Teddy Swims

Mon 13 May 2024

Teddy Swims

Tue 14 May 2024

UK Subs - Celebrating 80th Birthday of Charlie Harper

Sat 25 May 2024

Jay Sean: Origins Tour

Fri 31 May 2024

Teddy Swims

Sun 2 Jun 2024

The Wildhearts

Thu 6 Jun 2024

Crowded House

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Fleetwood Bac + Desperado (Eagles Trib)

Sat 15 Jun 2024

I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME: GLOOMTOWN TOUR

Wed 3 Jul 2024

Plini

Thu 25 Jul 2024
New

Rise Against

Wed 21 Aug 2024

Lindisfarne

Sun 1 Sep 2024

Lime Cordiale

Mon 2 Sep 2024

Einsturzende Neubauten

Wed 11 Sep 2024

NEEDTOBREATHE

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Furnace and the Fundamentals

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Skipinnish - Celebrating 25 Years

Sat 28 Sep 2024

jxdn - WHEN THE MUSIC STOPS TOUR

Wed 2 Oct 2024

The Wedding Present: Bizarro 35th Anniversary Tour

Fri 4 Oct 2024

Cardinal Black

Fri 11 Oct 2024

NIK KERSHAW - THE 1984 TOUR

Wed 16 Oct 2024

Aston Merrygold

Fri 18 Oct 2024

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Show more