O2 Shepherds Bush Empire concerts

Shepherds Bush Green, London

Upcoming Events

Marc Rebillet

Tue 23 Aug 2022

Marc Rebillet

Wed 24 Aug 2022

Kranium: WI DEH YAH UK TOUR

Fri 26 Aug 2022

The Bros. Landreth

Thu 1 Sep 2022

Amber Mark

Fri 2 Sep 2022

Bleachers

Sat 3 Sep 2022

C. Tangana

Sat 3 Sep 2022

Bleachers

Sun 4 Sep 2022

Gus Dapperton

Wed 7 Sep 2022

Starsailor

Thu 8 Sep 2022

Laura Mvula

Fri 9 Sep 2022

Professor Green

Wed 14 Sep 2022

SOFI TUKKER

Thu 15 Sep 2022

Dance Gavin Dance

Fri 16 Sep 2022

The Marc Bolan 45th Anniversary Celebration Concert

Sat 17 Sep 2022

A1 - the a Game Tour

Tue 20 Sep 2022

Durand Jones & The Indications

Wed 21 Sep 2022

Lucius

Fri 23 Sep 2022

Similar venues

100 Club

100 Club

London
229

229

London
ABBA Arena

ABBA Arena

London
Adelphi Theatre

Adelphi Theatre

London
Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace

London
Alexandra Palace Theatre

Alexandra Palace Theatre

London
Show more