Red Hot Chili Peppers concert
Dublin

Wed 29 Jun 2022
7:00 PM

Tickets

Red Hot Chili Peppers: World Tour 2022 - VIP Packages
Red Hot Chili Peppers: World Tour 2022

Lineup

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Other Red Hot Chili Peppers events

International events

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Silver Merch Bundle, Sevilla

Sat 4 Jun 2022 10:00 PM - Estadio La Cartuja de Sevilla, Spain

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Gold Merch Bundle, Barcelona

Tue 7 Jun 2022 10:00 PM - Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys, Spain

Red Hot Chili Peppers: World Tour 2022, Nijmegen

Fri 10 Jun 2022 6:30 PM - Goffertpark, Netherlands

Pinkpop 2022 (Vrijdag), Landgraaf

Fri 17 Jun 2022 1:15 PM - Megaland, Netherlands

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Florence

Sat 18 Jun 2022 4:00 PM - Visarno Arena, Italy

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Manchester

Wed 22 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - Emirates Old Trafford, United Kingdom

Red Hot Chili Peppers, London

Sat 25 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - London Stadium, United Kingdom

Red Hot Chili Peppers: World Tour 2022, London

Sun 26 Jun 2022 4:30 PM - London Stadium, United Kingdom

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Glasgow

Fri 1 Jul 2022 7:00 PM - Bellahouston Park, United Kingdom

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cologne

Tue 5 Jul 2022 7:00 PM - RheinEnergieStadion, Germany

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Hamburg

Tue 12 Jul 2022 7:00 PM - Volksparkstadion, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations