Rock City concerts

8 Talbot St., Nottingham

Upcoming Events

The Warning

Sun 21 Jul 2024

Alkaline Trio

Tue 23 Jul 2024

Living Colour

Fri 26 Jul 2024

The Black Charade & Fell Out Boy

Sat 10 Aug 2024

Declan McKenna

Sun 11 Aug 2024

Fat Freddy's Drop

Thu 15 Aug 2024
New

Tuk Smith & the Restless Hearts

Fri 30 Aug 2024

The Dead Daisies

Fri 13 Sep 2024

Tyketto & Little Caesar

Sat 14 Sep 2024

Boston Manor

Wed 18 Sep 2024

Clavish

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Sea Girls

Tue 1 Oct 2024

WUNDERHORSE

Thu 3 Oct 2024

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica Vol.2 Tour 2024

Fri 4 Oct 2024

Pale Waves

Sun 6 Oct 2024

Louis Dunford

Mon 7 Oct 2024

Cardinal Black

Tue 8 Oct 2024
New

JET

Thu 10 Oct 2024

Samantha Fish

Fri 11 Oct 2024

Punk Rock Factory

Sat 12 Oct 2024

Starset

Wed 16 Oct 2024

Peter Hook & the Light

Fri 18 Oct 2024

Caravan Palace

Sun 20 Oct 2024

The Libertines

Mon 21 Oct 2024

Similar venues

Albert Hall, Nottingham

Albert Hall, Nottingham

Nottingham
Bodega Social

Bodega Social

Nottingham
Metronome

Metronome

Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Nottingham
Nottingham Glee Club

Nottingham Glee Club

Nottingham
Nottingham Playhouse

Nottingham Playhouse

Nottingham
Show more