Scouting for Girls concert
Guildford

Mon 7 Oct 2024
7:00 PM

Tickets

Scouting for Girls
Tickets for the Scouting for Girls concert at G Live in Guildford on October 7, 2024, are now available for purchase. Don't miss out on this exciting live performance!

Lineup

Scouting for Girls

Scouting for Girls

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Scouting for Girls events

International events

Scouting for Girls, London

Wed 19 Jun 2024 9:30 PM - Boisdale, Canary Wharf, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Belfast

Fri 27 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - The Limelight, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls 'the Place We Use To Meet Tour Part 2!', Dublin

Sat 28 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - The Academy, Ireland

Scouting for Girls, Sheffield

Wed 2 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Sheffield, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls - The Place We Used To Meet Tour: Part 2, Scarborough

Thu 3 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Scarborough Spa, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Blackburn

Fri 4 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - King George's Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Bexhill on Sea

Tue 8 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - De La Warr Pavilion, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, London

Thu 10 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Forum Kentish Town, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Margate

Fri 11 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Dreamland, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Aylesbury

Sat 12 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Cheltenham

Mon 14 Oct 2024 6:30 PM - Cheltenham Town Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Bury St Edmunds

Tue 15 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Apex, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad