Simple Minds concert
Leeds

Fri 15 Mar 2024
6:00 PM

Tickets

Simple Minds
Simple Minds- Premium Package - Suites
Simple Minds - Premium Package - the Mixer
Simple Minds - Premium Package - the Gallery
Simple Minds - Premium Package - the Luxury Experience
Get ready to experience the iconic sound of Simple Minds live at the First Direct Arena in Leeds on March 15, 2024. Tickets are on sale now for this highly anticipated concert event. Don't miss your chance to see this legendary band in action!

Lineup

Simple Minds

Simple Minds

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
Del Amitri

Del Amitri

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Simple Minds events

International events

Simple Minds, Munich

Sat 13 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - Zenith, Die Kulturhalle, Germany

SIMPLE MINDS, Dijon

Mon 15 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - ZENITH DE DIJON, France

SIMPLE MINDS, St Herblain

Tue 16 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - ZENITH NANTES METROPOLE, France

SIMPLE MINDS, Paris

Thu 18 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE, France

SIMPLE MINDS, Cournon D Auvergne

Fri 19 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - ZENITH D'AUVERGNE, France

SIMPLE MINDS - Global Tour 2024, Assago

Sat 20 Apr 2024 9:00 PM - Mediolanum Forum, Italy

Simple Minds, Scarborough

Tue 18 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Scarborough Open Air Theatre, United Kingdom

Simple Minds, Denbighshire

Wed 19 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Llangollen Pavilion, United Kingdom

Isle of Wight Festival 2024 Weekend, Newport

Thu 20 Jun 2024 TBA - Isle of Wight Festival, United Kingdom

Simple Minds, Margate

Thu 20 Jun 2024 5:30 PM - Dreamland, United Kingdom

Simple Minds Transport, Cornwall

Sat 22 Jun 2024 2:30 PM - The Wyldes, United Kingdom

Isle of Wight Festival, Newport

Sun 23 Jun 2024 12:00 PM - Isle of Wight Festival, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad