Take That concert
Helsinki

Tue 27 Jun 2023
TBA

Tickets

In The Park: Take That SILVER VIP
In The Park: Take That GOLDEN CIRCLE
In The Park: Take That VIP
In The Park: Take That PERUSLIPPU

Lineup

Take That

Take That

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Take That events

International events

Take That, Milton Keynes

Thu 30 May 2024 6:30 PM - Stadium MK, United Kingdom

Take That, Southampton

Sat 1 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - St Marys Stadium Southampton, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Southampton

Sun 2 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - St Marys Stadium Southampton, United Kingdom

Take That, Plymouth

Tue 4 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Home Park Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Swansea

Thu 6 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Swansea.com Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Bristol

Sat 8 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Ashton Gate, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Bristol

Sun 9 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Ashton Gate, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Manchester

Tue 11 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Manchester

Wed 12 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That, Cork

Thu 20 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Musgrave Park, Ireland

Take That, Co. Dublin

Fri 21 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Malahide Castle, Ireland

Take That - This Life Under the Stars - European Tour, Belfast

Sat 22 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Ormeau Park, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad