The Longest Johns - The Voyage Tour concert
Hamburg

Sat 24 Feb 2024
7:00 PM

Tickets

The Longest Johns - The Voyage Tour
Tickets are now available for The Longest Johns - The Voyage Tour concert on February 24, 2024, at Stage Club in Hamburg. Don't miss the chance to see this talented folk band live in concert!

Lineup

The Longest Johns

The Longest Johns

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other The Longest Johns events

International events

The Longest Johns - The Voyage Tour, Leipzig

Fri 23 Feb 2024 8:00 PM - Täubchenthal, Germany

The Longest Johns - The Voyage Tour, Hannover

Sun 25 Feb 2024 8:00 PM - Bei Chez Heinz, Germany

The Longest Johns - The Voyage Tour, Cologne

Tue 27 Feb 2024 8:00 PM - Luxor, Germany

The Longest Johns, Oxford

Wed 13 Mar 2024 6:00 PM - O2 Academy Oxford, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Cardiff

Thu 14 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Y PLAS, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Cardiff

Thu 14 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Cardiff University Students Union, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Birmingham

Fri 15 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Institute Birmingham, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Manchester

Sat 16 Mar 2024 7:30 PM - Manchester Academy, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Edinburgh

Mon 18 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Summerhall, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Newcastle upon Tyne

Tue 19 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Newcastle University Student Union, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Leeds

Wed 20 Mar 2024 7:30 PM - Leeds Irish Centre, United Kingdom

The Longest Johns, Leicester

Sun 24 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Leicester, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad