The Murder Capital concert
Cardiff

Mon 27 Feb 2023
7:00 PM

Tickets

The Murder Capital

Lineup

The Murder Capital

The Murder Capital

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other The Murder Capital events

International events

The Murder Capital, Cologne

Sun 5 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - Luxor, Germany

The Murder Capital, Hamburg

Mon 6 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - Molotow, Germany

The Murder Capital, Berlin

Wed 8 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - Lido, Germany

The Murder Capital - Europe 2023, Munich

Thu 9 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - Hansa 39, Germany

The Murder Capital, Manchester

Thu 16 Feb 2023 7:00 PM - Albert Hall, United Kingdom

The Murder Capital, Glasgow

Sat 18 Feb 2023 7:00 PM - TV Studio SWG3, United Kingdom

The Murder Capital, Leeds

Mon 20 Feb 2023 7:30 PM - Leeds University Union, United Kingdom

The Murder Capital, Birmingham

Tue 21 Feb 2023 7:00 PM - Birmingham The Mill, United Kingdom

The Murder Capital, London

Thu 23 Feb 2023 7:00 PM - O2 Forum Kentish Town, United Kingdom

The Murder Capital, Bristol

Fri 24 Feb 2023 6:00 PM - The Marble Factory, United Kingdom

The Murder Capital, Dublin

Sun 26 Feb 2023 7:30 PM - Vicar Street, Ireland
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad