Tramshed concerts

Clare Road, Cardiff

Upcoming Events

Kula Shaker

Mon 22 Apr 2024

The Feeling

Sun 5 May 2024

The Cadillac Three

Thu 16 May 2024

Celebrate This Place W/ Casisdead

Sat 25 May 2024

Celebrate This Place (Day Two)

Sun 26 May 2024

Gary Numan

Tue 28 May 2024

An Evening With... The Christians

Tue 11 Jun 2024

Samantha Fish

Tue 8 Oct 2024

John Grant - The Art of the Lie Tour

Thu 24 Oct 2024

Hue and Cry 40th Anniversary Full Band Tour 2024

Sat 2 Nov 2024

Twin Atlantic

Tue 12 Nov 2024

Lightning Seeds

Fri 15 Nov 2024

The Wailers

Wed 20 Nov 2024

Wild Rivers

Wed 27 Nov 2024

Dylan John Thomas

Sun 8 Dec 2024

Similar venues

Alexandra Head, Cardiff Bay

Alexandra Head, Cardiff Bay

Cardiff
Bute Park

Bute Park

Cardiff
Cardiff Castle

Cardiff Castle

Cardiff
Cardiff Glee Club

Cardiff Glee Club

Cardiff
Cardiff University Students Union

Cardiff University Students Union

Cardiff
Cardiff Utilita Arena

Cardiff Utilita Arena

Cardiff
Show more