TOOL concert
Cologne

Tue 18 Jun 2024
7:30 PM

Tickets

TOOL
TOOL – VIP Packages
TOOL - IN CONCERT
Loge / Premiumbereich - TOOL - IN CONCERT
Tool | Premium-Package
Tool | Logen-Package
Tickets for the TOOL concert at LANXESS Arena in Cologne on June 18, 2024, are now available for purchase.

Lineup

Tool

Tool

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Tool events

International events

TOOL, Hannover

Sat 25 May 2024 7:30 PM - Zag Arena, Germany

TOOL, Amsterdam

Mon 27 May 2024 7:30 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

TOOL, Birmingham

Thu 30 May 2024 7:00 PM - Resorts World Arena, United Kingdom

TOOL, Manchester

Sat 1 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - AO Arena, United Kingdom

TOOL, London

Mon 3 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

PRESTATION TOOL, Paris

Wed 5 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - ACCOR ARENA, France

TOOL, Berlin

Sat 8 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Parkbühne Wuhlheide, Germany

TOOL, Vienna

Mon 10 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Wiener Stadthalle, Austria

TOOL, Cracow

Tue 11 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - TAURON Arena Kraków, Poland

TOOL and more - Firenze Rocks 2024, Florence

Sat 15 Jun 2024 4:00 PM - Visarno Arena, Italy

Tool, Johanneshov

Tue 25 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Tele2 Arena, Sweden

Dagspass TORSDAG - TOOL m.fl. - Tons of Rock 2024, Oslo

Thu 27 Jun 2024 TBA - Ekeberg, Norway
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad