Westlife concert
Dublin

Fri 8 Jul 2022
6:00 PM

Tickets

Westlife
Westlife - Vip Packages

Lineup

Westlife

Westlife

Other Westlife events

International events

Westlife, Kent

Fri 1 Jul 2022 4:00 PM - Hop Farm, United Kingdom

Westlife, Colchester

Sat 2 Jul 2022 4:00 PM - Colchester Castle Park, United Kingdom

Westlife, Dublin

Sat 9 Jul 2022 6:00 PM - Aviva Stadium, Ireland

Westlife, Scarborough

Sat 23 Jul 2022 6:00 PM - Scarborough Open Air Theatre, United Kingdom

Westlife, London

Sat 6 Aug 2022 5:00 PM - Wembley Stadium, United Kingdom

Westlife, Cork

Fri 12 Aug 2022 6:00 PM - Pairc Ui Chaoimh, Ireland

Westlife, Cork

Sat 13 Aug 2022 6:00 PM - Pairc Ui Chaoimh, Ireland

Westlife, Aberdeen

Thu 17 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - P&J Live, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Westlife, Glasgow

Sat 19 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Westlife, Glasgow

Sun 20 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Westlife, Leeds

Tue 22 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Westlife, Manchester

Thu 24 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - AO Arena, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations