Zag Arena concerts

EXPO-Plaza 7, Hannover

Upcoming Events

The Smashing Pumpkins

Fri 21 Jun 2024

Pet Shop Boys - Dreamworld – The Greatest Hits Live

Sat 29 Jun 2024

RIN & Schmyt

Thu 14 Nov 2024

Beth Hart - Live 2024

Wed 20 Nov 2024

CRO – CRONICLES TOUR 2024

Sun 1 Dec 2024

Die Fantastischen Vier - Long Player On Tour 2024

Wed 4 Dec 2024

Night of the Proms 2024

Thu 19 Dec 2024

Alligatoah

Fri 31 Jan 2025

Ludovico Einaudi - Germany Tour 2025

Thu 20 Feb 2025

Die Schlagernacht des Jahres 2025 - DAS ORIGINAL

Sat 8 Mar 2025

ANDREA BERG - Wir sehen uns! - Die Tournee 2025

Sat 22 Mar 2025

Wincent Weiss

Sun 23 Mar 2025

David Garrett - Millennium Symphony World Tour 2025

Tue 1 Apr 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Fri 2 May 2025

DISNEY IN CONCERT 2025 - Follow Your Dreams mit dem Hollywood Sound Orchestra

Fri 9 May 2025

Nina Chuba - Arena Tour 2025

Sun 2 Nov 2025

KONTRA K - Augen träumen Herzen sehen Tour 2025

Sat 15 Nov 2025

Luciano - Tour 2025

Sat 29 Nov 2025

Similar venues

Altes Rathaus Hannover

Altes Rathaus Hannover

Hannover
Apollokino

Apollokino

Hannover
Astor Grand Cinema

Astor Grand Cinema

Hannover
Bei Chez Heinz

Bei Chez Heinz

Hannover
Bowling World

Bowling World

Hannover
Cafe Glocksee

Cafe Glocksee

Hannover
Show more