Scouting for Girls concert
London

Fri 9 Dec 2022
7:00 PM

Tickets

Scouting for Girls

Lineup

Scouting for Girls

Scouting for Girls

Other Scouting for Girls events

International events

The Dunwells, Chester

Sun 14 Aug 2022 12:00 PM - Chester Lakes, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, London

Wed 16 Nov 2022 9:30 PM - Boisdale, Canary Wharf, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, London

Thu 17 Nov 2022 9:30 PM - Boisdale, Canary Wharf, United Kingdom

Scouting For Girls, Tilburg

Thu 24 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - 013, Netherlands

Scouting for Girls, Liverpool

Mon 28 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Liverpool, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Oxford

Tue 29 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Oxford, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Manchester

Thu 1 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - Albert Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Birmingham

Fri 2 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Birmingham, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Leeds

Sat 3 Dec 2022 6:00 PM - O2 Academy Leeds, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Cardiff

Mon 5 Dec 2022 7:30 PM - Tramshed, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Bristol

Tue 6 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bristol, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Nottingham

Thu 8 Dec 2022 6:30 PM - Rock City, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations