Take That concert
London

Sat 27 Apr 2024
6:30 PM

Tickets

Take That: This Life On Tour
Tickets for the Take That concert at The O2 in London on April 27, 2024 are now available for purchase. Don't miss the chance to see this iconic band live in concert!

Lineup

Take That

Take That

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Take That events

International events

Take That: This Life On Tour, Birmingham

Mon 20 May 2024 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That, Middlesbrough

Fri 24 May 2024 6:30 PM - Riverside Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Nottingham

Sat 25 May 2024 5:00 PM - The City Ground Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Nottingham

Sun 26 May 2024 6:30 PM - The City Ground Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Norwich

Tue 28 May 2024 6:30 PM - Carrow Road Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Milton Keynes

Thu 30 May 2024 6:30 PM - Stadium MK, United Kingdom

Take That, Southampton

Sat 1 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - St Marys Stadium Southampton, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Southampton

Sun 2 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - St Marys Stadium Southampton, United Kingdom

Take That, Plymouth

Tue 4 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Home Park Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Swansea

Thu 6 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Swansea.com Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That, Bristol

Sat 8 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Ashton Gate, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Bristol

Sun 9 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Ashton Gate, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad