Take That: This Life On Tour concert
London

Sun 28 Apr 2024
7:00 PM

Tickets

Take That: This Life On Tour
Get ready to experience the ultimate Take That concert at The O2 in London on April 28, 2024. This Life On Tour will feature all of their biggest hits and fan favorites. Don't miss out, get your tickets now!

Lineup

Take That

Take That

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
Olly Murs

Olly Murs

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Take That events

International events

Take That, Sheffield

Sat 13 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom

Take That, Sheffield

Sun 14 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Leeds

Wed 17 Apr 2024 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Leeds

Thu 18 Apr 2024 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Take That, Leeds

Fri 19 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Take That, Leeds

Sat 20 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Dublin

Mon 22 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Take That: This Life On Tour, Dublin

Tue 23 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Take That, London

Thu 25 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, London

Fri 26 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, London

Sat 27 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That, London

Tue 30 Apr 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad